Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Wilson Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Wilson Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Nguyen

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD helped me with renters insurance quick and efficiently, would highly recommend."

Terri Sharpe

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilson was incredibly helpful! He was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I'm thankful to have him as my insurance agent."

Brandon Louis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most comfortable, upfront and honest insurance experience I’ve ever had. Allen’s team does a great job with keeping me informed about my policy and always quick to answer questions. They take pride in earning your business."

Support email

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm for many years! I love the products and customer service. Anytime I need something I get a quick response. It’s a pleasure doing business together."

Alyssa Morrison

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen Wilson was personable, professional, and VERY responsive!! I highly recommend him."

James Murphy

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate AJ's care and concern for his clients. Always looking out for them to make sure they have the right kind of house and car and life insurance. Keep up the good work, my friend!"

Braulio Godinez Moreno

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and a very good price (Original) Excelente atención al cliente y un muy buen precio"

Michael Cervantes

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen’s a great guy to work with, will always look out for the best options for you!"

Vallery Stewart

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our agent and his staff are exceptional. We can call at anytime and get help with minor or major insurance concerns. We love the convenience of emailing and getting a response or talking to a live and helpful person."

John B

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen was patient and listened to my needs. I have always been cautious of insurance agents who try to oversell and under explain. Allen did neither of these- he helped me to get exactly what I needed, and I now have a greater understanding of how exactly insurance coverage works, thanks to him. He has a way of explaining things that is unparalleled. I highly recommend him for all insurance needs, and I will be sending my friends and family!"

James Boyd

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative agent! Was patient with me while exploring my options and efficient in helping me make the best choices for me and my family. Highly recommended!"

bobbi foote

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!!!! The entire office personal was great. Best rates that I found for my car and rental insurance... 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘S......"

Fatima Rodriguez

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies I have ever been with, when my house burned down, one of their agents made arrangements for a hotel for me and my family and had a check ready for me so that I can get food and incidentals. Amazing company, Amazing people!"

Deanne Wilson

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and caring. Very personable"

alex hildenstein

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allen, is great guy. He always comes through when I need him for my insurance needs. Responsive, his whole office there at his location is responsive actually. Thanks Allen for the great work you provide for me and my family with your great insurance knowledge."

Kimmy Renshaw

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Has insurance that fits my needs."

Pat Sheehan

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I found this office to be very helpful in meeting my needs."

tammy gibson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was a Great Help!!"

Jerry Byrd

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent!!! Very fast, fun and Friendly!!"

Katelyn Venteicher

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and friendly! They truly care about their clients and explain the different policies available to fit your needs."

Aaron Johnson

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Finds what works best for you and your family."

Tina B.

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allen has always been very informative and helpful. He has helped my fiancé and I find great and affordable rates for both our daily drivers and classic cars! I highly recommend Allen’s service and State Farm to those who are looking for a great and reliable insurance company!"

Maria Bishop

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was beyond lucky to have found Allen Wilson. I was in the market for auto insurance but left with life insurance, as well. He was more than knowledgeable in the areas I needed help with. When I first met him he made me feel welcomed, he didn’t rush me or come off trying to sell me the most expensive product BUT asked me what I needed and gave me the best price I found. He listened and delivered. The experience and customer service was one of a kind! I highly recommend him and have recommended him to all my close friends!"

DeAngelo Franks

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and saved me money by bundling my home and auto with my wife"

B Jones

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allen is so professional and he is great at breaking things down on a level I understand. He is always telling me about products that best suit me and my needs."